September 30, 2021 Live Webinar

Merging Speed & Compliance: Integrating Data Sanitization into ServiceNow Workflows

4pm AEST / 2pm SGT / 11.30am IST

For the EMEA & Americas time zone session click here.

Webinar Overview

Do you already use ServiceNow for IT management workflows? If so, join this webinar to discover how our market-leading data erasure software can be seamlessly embedded into your existing asset management processes.  

Join this 45-minute webinar to learn: 

  • How to automate data erasure for multiple or single assets, across multiple data center servers, or for a single remote worker—whether for device replacement or redeployment, device break/fix, breached devices, loaner or temporary devices, employee exit, device recycling, or any other situation calling for end-of-life removal of sensitive data 
  • How integrating automated erasure workflows within ServiceNow results in efficiency and data protection assurance 
  • How tailored automation can eliminate manual processes—such as checking for legal hold status or blacklists—and better address requirements for erasure standards, device or drive condition, different levels of data sensitivity, and more 
  • How audit-ready erasure reports are saved to the cloud and integrated within ServiceNow for easy access 
  • We’ll also demonstrate the data erasure process within ServiceNow

Responsible data protection demands meticulous end-of-life data erasure within live environments and from decommissioned assets. Business demands efficiency. Get best practices for automating erasure within your existing IT management processes. 

For the EMEA & Americas time zone session click here.

Speakers

Fredrik Forslund

Fredrik Forslund Vice President of Enterprise & Cloud Erasure Solutions, Blancco

Dhia Haddej - Blancco Author

Dhia Haddej Software Product Manager, Blancco

Register Now!

Thursday, September 30, 2021, 4pm AEST / 2pm SGT / 11.30am IST