Que vous ayez des centres de données privés, utilisiez des services de colocalisation ou utilisiez un fournisseur de cloud tiers pour stocker vos informations d’entreprise, vous voulez avoir la certitude que vos données sont sécurisées tout au long de leur cycle de vie, en particulier au moment de supprimer vos actifs de stockage de l’installation sécurisée de centre de données. Des lecteurs et serveurs en fin de vie aux fichiers actifs, en passant par les machines virtuelles et les réseaux de zones de stockage logiques, vous pouvez assainir les données de tous vos actifs informatiques avec un effacement logiciel.

Blancco propose le logiciel d’effacement de données le plus certifié au monde. Nos logiciels ont été testés, certifiés, approuvés et recommandés par plus de 15 organes directeurs dans le monde entier et efface selon les normes du Département de la Défense des États-Unis (norme 5220.22-M) et de plus de 20 autres normes, pour respecter les exigences en matière de sécurité et de conformité. Aucune autre entreprise de sécurité des données ne peut égaler ce niveau de conformité aux exigences rigoureuses imposées par des organes directeurs, des autorités légales et des laboratoires d’essais indépendants.

Produits d’effacement sécurisé de données recommandés pour les centres de données :

  • Blancco Drive Eraser
    Effacez de manière sécurisée les données sensibles sur les disques durs et sur les disques SSD complexes d’ordinateurs de bureau, d’ordinateurs portables et de serveurs.
  • Blancco LUN Eraser
    Effacez de manière certifiable les unités logiques du réseau de stockage de données (SAN) à partir de vos outils de gestion de volumes.
  • Blancco Virtual Machine Eraser
    Effacez en toute sécurité les données des machines virtuelles, jusqu’aux supports physiques, y compris les environnements VMWare ESXi.
  • Blancco File Eraser
    Utilisez un moteur basé sur des stratégies pour effacer des fichiers et des dossiers du centre de données à l’aide d’une application basée sur des stratégies.
  • Blancco Removable Media Eraser
    Effacez définitivement les données sur les clés USB, les cartes SD, les micro disques, les cartes CompactFlash et autres périphériques de stockage à mémoire flash.
  • Blancco Management Console
    Reporting centralisé de gestion d’effacement de données pour chaque actif informatique avec possibilité d’intégration à vos systèmes de gestion d’actifs.
  • Blancco Hardware Solutions
    Une gamme élargie de solutions d’effacement de données sur site pour l’effacement de gros volumes de disques amovibles ou endommagés / en fin de vie.

Commencez avec un essai GRATUIT de Data Center Erasure

Rencontrez un de nos experts pour découvrir ce qui ralentit les opérations de votre centre de données et essayez gratuitement les solutions Blancco Data Center Erasure.

Commencez aujourd’hui

data center server room

Vous n’avez plus à sacrifier l’efficacité opérationnelle pour des raisons de sécurité et de conformité

Pour adhérer aux meilleures pratiques d’assainissement des données, vous devez effacer ou détruire les données stockées sur des appareils de stockage de votre centre de données et vérifier qu’il n’y a pas de données résiduelles utilisables, même avec l’utilisation d’outils d’investigation avancés. Dans le même temps, vous devez atteindre des objectifs de sécurité et de conformité sans sacrifier la conformité. Avec Blancco, vous avez accès à la plus vaste gamme de solutions d’effacement de données sur des disques, des serveurs, des fichiers, des images virtuelles et des LUN. Vous pouvez ainsi prouver l’assainissement des données avec un rapport vérifiable et infalsifiable à 100 %, pour chaque instance d’effacement. Ces rapports vérifiables garantissent que vous respecterez les exigences en matière d’assainissement des données dans le cadre de toute réglementation mondiale sur la protection des données. En outre, ces outils faciles à utiliser nécessitent peu de ressources, ce qui accroît l’efficacité opérationnelle de votre centre de données.

Effacement de fichiers en temps réel dans des environnements actifs

Les demandes des clients et les exigences en matière de confidentialité des données vous obligent à effacer les données dans des environnements actifs. Mais vous devez également tout faire pour éviter les temps d’arrêt. Il peut sembler presque impossible de faire les deux, mais avec les solutions Data Eraser de Blancco, y compris Blancco File Eraser, vous pouvez créer des activités d’effacement basées sur des stratégies destinées à des fichiers et des dossiers qui ont pour but de supprimer des fichiers individuels afin de prouver votre conformité. Vous pouvez également effacer des unités logiques d’un réseau SAN ou d’infrastructures virtuelles dans des environnements actifs en temps réel.

alt title goes here
alt title goes here

Mise hors service de serveurs et de disques RMA

Si vous louez ou possédez des disques ou des serveurs qui arrivent en fin de vie et qui doivent être réutilisés ou renvoyés, vous avez besoin d’une solution d’effacement sécurisée des actifs avant qu’ils ne quittent votre centre de données. Toutefois, il ne suffit de supprimer simplement les données. Il est essentiel que celles-ci soient complètement effacées et que vous ayez un accès facile aux rapports pour prouver qu’elles ont été effacées selon des normes spécifiques. Avec Blancco Drive Eraser et Blancco Hardware Solutions, vous pouvez effacer facilement et en toute sécurité tous les disques avec des rapports personnalisables et vérifiables pour assurer la conformité. Des centaines de lecteurs peuvent être effacés simultanément et gérés à distance depuis Blancco Management Console, libérant ainsi de précieuses ressources du centre de données.


Services Professionnels

L’équipe de services professionnels de Blancco est en mesure de fournir à votre organisation les meilleures pratiques du secteur et un support opérationnel parfaitement adapté, avec plus de 20 ans d’expérience auprès de nos clients internationaux dans plus de 30 pays. Nos ingénieurs certifiés Blancco proposent une large gamme de services pour aider nos clients à optimiser l’efficacité de nos solutions leaders sur le marché au sein de divers environnements clients. Vous trouverez ci-dessous une liste des services que nous fournissons couramment.

Vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous cherchez ? Envoyez simplement un e-mail à sales@blancco.com et parlez-nous de vos besoins. Nous vous proposerons une solution de services sur mesure.

Services professionnels fournis par Blancco :

  • Services de déploiement, d’installation et de mise à niveau
    • Planification et installation de la mise en œuvre du produit Blancco
    • Configuration de l’environnement de démarrage réseau (démarrage PXE)
    • Mise à jour de l’environnement Blancco existant
  • Formation sur mesure
    • Formation produit sur mesure
    • Formation d’ingénieur certifié Blancco
  • Optimisation de processus
    • Optimisation du processus d’effacement mobile (flux de travail sur mesure)
    • Optimisation de la ligne de production d’effacement de volume serveur / PC
    • Évaluation et déploiement d’options et de processus d’effacement à distance
    • Optimisation du processus d’effacement de centres de données pour les disques amovibles, les serveurs et les SAN, y compris la configuration de solution
    • Intégration avec des systèmes tiers (communication bidirectionnelle)
  • Effacement en tant que service
    • Services d’effacement sur site

 
Contactez-nous pour savoir comment nous pouvons vous aider.

tech service people focused

Caractéristiques principales

Une seule console pour gérer l’effacement des données sur tous les actifs informatiques

Rapports infalsifiables signés numériquement

Interface flexible et conviviale

Reporting détaillé

Whether you have private data centers, use colocation services or use a 3rd party cloud provider to store your corporate information, you need to know your data is secure throughout its lifecycle—especially when it’s time for you to remove your storage assets from the secure data center facility. From end-of-life drives and servers, to active files, virtual machines and logical storage area networks, you can achieve data sanitization across all your IT assets with software-based data erasure.

Blancco offers the most globally-certified data erasure software available. Our software has been tested, certified, approved and recommended by 15+ governing bodies around the world and erases to U.S. Department of Defense (Standard 5220.22-M) and 20+ other standards to meet security and regulatory compliance requirements. No other data security firm can boast this level of compliance with the most rigorous requirements set by government agencies, legal authorities and independent testing laboratories.

Blancco Data Center Eraser Overview

Transcript

Until now, enterprise data centers have been forced to implement manual and time-consuming decommissioning processes and destroy or store valuable HDDs and SSDs to comply with internal and external compliance requirements. With Blancco Data Center Eraser, you no longer have to sacrifice operational efficiency to meet auditor demands. We provide the only solution designed to scale your operations into a simple, single process for asset decommissioning with the most trusted data erasure software and hardware appliances. Now, data center managers can fast-track data center decommissioning projects through simultaneous erasure of servers once your lease is up. Securely overwrite loose or failed drives by connecting them to our stand-alone hardware appliance so you can avoid manufacturer fees or recoup value, and target a logical storage volume, or erase all drives in a storage array when it comes time to resell or reuse your cabinet. Every erasure comes with a tamper-proof certificate containing the information you need to prove you’ve met data sanitization regulations and industry standards. To explore how Blancco Data Eraser solution can help you optimize, automate and monitor decommissioning operations, contact us today.

Watch the quick video to find out how data erasure can make your data center more efficient and secure.

Recommended Secure Data Eraser Products for Data Centers:

  • Blancco Drive Eraser
    Securely erase sensitive data from HDDs and complex SSDs in desktop/laptop computers and servers.
  • Blancco LUN Eraser
    Certifiably erase logical units in the Storage Area Network (SAN) from your volume management tools.
  • Blancco Virtual Machine Eraser
    Securely erase data from virtual machines, down to physical media, including VMWare ESXi environments.
  • Blancco File Eraser
    Utilize a policy-driven engine to erase files and folders from the data center with a policy-driven application.
  • Blancco Removable Media Eraser
    Permanently erase data from USB drives, SD cards, micro drives, CompactFlash cards and other flash memory storage devices.
  • Blancco Management Console
    Centralized data erasure management reporting across every IT asset with the ability to integrate with your asset management systems.
  • Blancco Hardware Solutions
    Broad on-site data erasure solutions for erasing large volumes of loose drives or damaged/EoL drives.

Get Started with a FREE Data Center Erasure Trial

Meet with one of our experts to uncover what is slowing down your data center operations and try Blancco Data Center Erasure Solutions for free.

Get Started Today

data center server room

Don’t Sacrifice Operational Efficiency for the Sake of Security and Compliance

To adhere to data sanitization best practices, you must erase or destroy the data stored on memory devices to within your data center and verify there is no usable residual data, even with the use of advanced forensic tools. At the same time, you want to achieve these security and compliance goals without sacrificing compliance. With Blancco, you receive the broadest range of data erasure solutions across drives, servers, files, virtual images and LUNs, so you can prove data sanitization with an auditable 100% tamper-proof report for every erasure instance. These auditable reports ensure you’ll meet data sanitization requirements within any global data protection regulation. In addition, these easy-to-use tools require few resources, leading to more operational efficiencies for your data center.

Real-Time Erasure in Active Environments

Customer requests and data privacy requirements require you to erase data in active environments. But you also need to avoid downtime at all costs. It may seem nearly impossible do both, but with Blancco Data Eraser solutions, including Blancco File Eraser, you can create policy-based erasure activities on files and folders to remove individual files to prove compliance. You can also erase logical units in a SAN or virtual infrastructures in real-time, active environments.

alt title goes here
alt title goes here

Server & RMA Drive Decommissioning

If you lease or own drives or servers that reach end-of-life and need to be reused or returned, you need a secure way to wipe assets before they leave your data center. But simply wiping them isn’t enough. it’s critical that the data is completely erased and you that have easy access to reporting to prove it was removed to specific standards. With Blancco Drive Eraser and Blancco Hardware Solutions, you can easily and securely erase every drive with customizable and auditable reports to achieve compliance. Hundreds of drives can be erased simultaneously and managed remotely from the Blancco Management Console, freeing up precious data center resources.


Professional Services

Blancco’s Professional Services team is able to provide your organization with best practice and operational support that is finely tuned, leveraging over 20 years’ experience working with our global customers in over 30 countries. Our Blancco Certified Engineers offer a wide range of services to help our customers maximize the effectiveness of our market-leading solutions within various customer environments. Below is a list of common services we provide.

Don’t see what you are looking for? Just send an email to sales@blancco.com and articulate your needs, and we will put together a custom services solution for you.

Professional Services provided by Blancco:

  • Deployment, installation and upgrade services
    • Blancco product implementation planning and installation
    • Network booting environment (PXE booting) configuration
    • Updating existing Blancco environment
  • Custom training
    • Customized product training
    • Blancco Certified Engineer training
  • Process optimization
    • Mobile Erasure process optimization (custom workflows)
    • Server/PC volume erasure production line optimization
    • Evaluation and deployment of remote erasure options and process
    • Data Center erasure process optimization for both loose drives, Servers and SANs, including solution configuration
    • Integration with third party systems (two-way communication)
  • Erasure-as-a-Service
    • On-site erasure services

 
Contact us to see how we can help support you.

tech service people focused

Key Features

One console to manage data erasure across every IT asset

Digitally signed, tamper-proof reporting

Flexible and user-friendly interface

Comprehensive reporting

Additional Resources

how to process loose drives identification erasure reporting
Blog

How to Process Loose Drives: Identification, Erasure and Reporting

Read the Blog

the case for active erasure solutions
Best Practice

[Editable Slides] The Case for Active Erasure Solutions

Read Best Practice

blancco drive eraser evaluation
Free Trial

Get your FREE Data Center Erasure Trial

Sign Me Up