Ajoutez un niveau de sécurité supplémentaire à votre programme de destruction physique existant avec un effacement de données par logiciel.

Avec 2,5 milliards de giga-octets de données générés chaque jour, il est plus important que jamais d’assainir en toute sécurité les actifs et les données dont vous n’avez plus besoin. Les clients font confiance à leur ITAD pour l’élimination sécurisée de leurs données. Il est donc essentiel d’utiliser les méthodes les plus efficaces pour supprimer définitivement et en toute sécurité les données confidentielles afin de gagner et de conserver la confiance du client.

Les ITAD et les recycleurs qui élaborent et entretiennent des politiques de sécurité robustes et protègent les données sensibles se distinguent de leurs concurrents. Blancco Drive Eraser efface définitivement les données sensibles sur les disques durs et sur les disques SSD sur les ordinateurs de bureau, les ordinateurs portables et les serveurs. En outre, nos solutions d’effacement avec des environnements en direct effacent de manière sécurisée les LUN, les machines virtuelles (VM) et les serveurs dans des environnements en direct, sans aucun temps d’arrêt. Les solutions Blancco Mobile permettent de diagnostiquer et de traiter les appareils mobiles de manière rapide, efficace et sécurisée.

Blancco fournit une productivité opérationnelle efficace grâce à des coûts de main-d’œuvre réduits, des rapports personnalisables et à l’automatisation des processus. Nos solutions sont conformes aux normes ISO, NIST, HIPAA, PCI DDS, SOX et autres normes réglementaires.

En plus d’offrir l’effacement de tous les actifs informatiques, Blancco a plus de 20 ans d’expérience dans le secteur des ITAD. Notre présence mondiale nous permet d’offrir bien plus que des licences d’effacement. Nous sommes un véritable partenaire avec nos clients ITAD, en les aidant à mettre en œuvre les meilleures pratiques, à satisfaire aux exigences de conformité et à créer des processus qui rendent leurs organisations plus efficaces.

Avantages clés :

  • Réduire le temps de contact actif et les erreurs humaines grâce à des processus de diagnostic et d’effacement automatisés
  • Tirer profit des rapports personnalisables basés sur différentes normes d’effacement pour différents clients, secteurs ou besoins de sécurité spécifiques
  • Connexion de solutions existantes via notre intégration API pour des rapports simples et facilement accessibles et des temps de formation réduits
  • Prise en charge de technologies nouvelles et multiples
  • Personnalisation du logiciel Blancco en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques, notamment : nombre de réécritures requises, champs supplémentaires, informations spécifiques sur l’entreprise / l’utilisateur, etc.
  • Génération de revenus supplémentaires avec des offres d’effacement de données
  • Réduction des coûts avec une solution complète pour les besoins en effacement et en diagnostic

data erasure for IT asset disposition vendors

Meilleures Solutions Blancco pour les ITAD :

  • Blancco Drive Eraser
    Blancco Drive Eraser est une solution fiable d’assainissement de données pour PC, ordinateurs portables, serveurs et disques amovibles. Notre solution d’effacement SSD brevetée est la première du genre.
  • Blancco Management Console
    Blancco Management Console permet de prouver, d’appliquer et de gérer vos plans et politiques de conformité avec un point de contrôle centralisé et sécurisé. Disponible dans les variantes sur site et dans le cloud.
  • Blancco Mobile Solutions
    Associez des tests de diagnostic puissants avec un effacement mobile sécurisé pour augmenter l’efficacité, améliorer la sécurité et garantir la conformité.
  • Blancco Hardware Solutions
    Effacez vos données sur site en toute sécurité sur les disques amovibles et boîtier de disques durs dans des centres de données ou dans des installations informatiques importantes.
  • Solutions d’effacement actives
    Effacez les serveurs, les LUN, les machines virtuelles et autres équipements de centre de données rapidement et en toute sécurité, sans aucun temps d’arrêt.

Si vous êtes intéressé par la revente de solutions Blancco ou la fourniture de services en dehors de vos installations, veuillez contacter Blancco pour connaître les autres programmes qui peuvent vous aider.

blancco certificate of erasure image

Certificat d’effacement

Un certificat d’effacement complet et signé numériquement est généré automatiquement après chaque effacement. Les rapports peuvent être personnalisés pour inclure une grande variété de champs en fonction des besoins de conformité et d’audit de votre organisation.

Chaque rapport fournit des informations détaillées qui aident les organisations à se conformer à des réglementations telles que ISO 27001, FISMA, HIPAA, SOX, RGPD, GLBA, PCI DSS et autres. Toutes les activités sont enregistrées, ce qui garantit une transparence absolue et une sécurité sans faille avant et pendant le processus d’audit. Chaque rapport comprend une signature numérique pour une sécurité maximale et pour éviter toute falsification.


Programme partenaire de Blancco pour les ITAD

 
open quotes

En tant que partenaire Gold ITAD de Blancco et avec plus de 20 années d’expérience dans l’élimination sécurisée de données, Aeontech est en mesure de fournir une protection absolue et une tranquillité d’esprit à ses clients.

closed quotes

Shan Patterson, PDG d’AeonTech

 

Les plus grands ITAD au monde travaillent en partenariat avec Blancco

 

Blancco est le partenaire idéal lorsque vous avez besoin d’une piste d’audit 100 % infalsifiable pour prouver votre conformité aux exigences de confidentialité et d’élimination de données. Rejoignez le programme partenaire Blancco ITAD pour améliorer vos processus internes d’assainissement des données et aider vos clients à trouver la meilleure solution pour répondre à leurs besoins.

Caractéristiques Avantages Critères
Assistance technique du meilleur niveau Promotion sur le site de Blancco Signature d’un contrat minimum de 3 ans
Mises à jour logicielles incluses pour la durée du contrat Accès à la formation certifiée Affichage du logo partenaire Blancco sur le site web
Accès à une base de connaissances d’informations, de formations et d’assistance propres au secteur Études de cas PDF et opportunités de marketing conjointes Contrat d’achat minimum de licences
Formation certifiée Consultation sur les processus Promotion active des solutions Blancco auprès des clients et des prospects
Accès au portail partenaire Acceptation d’une structure de paiement fixe
Logo partenaire et certificat

 

Devenir un partenaire

Add an additional level of security to your existing physical destruction program with software-based data erasure.

With 2.5 billion gigabytes of data being generated daily, securely sanitizing assets and data that’s no longer needed is more important than ever. Customers trust that their ITAD will dispose of their data securely, so utilizing the most effective and efficient methods to securely and permanently remove sensitive data is key to earn and keep client trust.

ITADs and recyclers that build and maintain robust security policies and safeguard sensitive data set themselves apart from their competitors. Blancco Drive Eraser permanently erases sensitive data from HDDs and SSDs in desktop/ laptop computers and servers. In addition, our live environment erasure solutions securely erase LUNs, virtual machines (VMs) and servers in live environments—without any downtime. Blancco Mobile solutions securely diagnose and process mobile devices quickly, efficiently and securely.

Blancco provides efficient operational productivity through reduced labor costs, customizable reporting and process automation. Our solutions are compliant with ISO, NIST, HIPAA, PCI DDS, SOX and other regulatory standards.

In addition to offering erasure across all IT assets, Blancco has 20+ years of experience in the ITAD industry. Our global presence allows us to offer more than just erasure licenses. We are a true partner with our ITAD customers, helping them achieve best practices, meet compliance requirements and build processes that make their organizations more efficient.

Transcript

As global government regulations continue to expand and evolve, reactive ways of managing compliance can be costly, complex and expose your organization to regulatory and reputational risk. With more devices accessing your network, and cyber attacks on the rise, using certified methods to sanitize your data as it moves beyond the physical level into logical and virtual environments is critical to reduce your attack surface area.

Blancco provides the only solution that can erase data in both active and inactive environments, and across a variety of IT assets, from mobile phones to large, virtualized data centers, and provide proof that it’s been done correctly. From our Management Console, you can easily manage users, launch simultaneous erasures, customize reports, automate workflows and easily integrate data erasure into your existing infrastructure.

As the most trusted data erasure provider for over 20 years, Blancco software supports the leading overwriting standards to meet your security requirements, includes a verification step to ensure the overwrite a success and written to all sectors of the device and produces a certified, tamper-proof report for easy auditing.

With Blancco, you get the most certified, approved and recommended data erasure software in the world, including our patented SSD erasure method. To explore how Blancco can help you navigate the complexity of compliance across your organization with certified data erasure, contact us today.

Watch the video for a quick overview of Blancco’s data erasure solutions, including how they can help you meet compliance with global regulations and erase data across a variety of IT assets.

Key Benefits:

  • Reduce active touch time and human error with automated diagnostics and erasure processes
  • Take advantage of customizable reporting based on different erasure standards for different customers, industries or specific security needs
  • Connect existing solutions through our API integration for simple, easily-accessible reporting and reduced training times
  • Support the erasure of new and varied technologies
  • Customize Blancco software to your specific needs, including: number of overwrites required, additional fields, specific company/user information, etc.
  • Create additional revenue with data erasure offerings
  • Reduce costs with a comprehensive solution for both erasure and diagnostics needs

data erasure for IT asset disposition vendors

Top Blancco Solutions for ITADs:

  • Blancco Drive Eraser
    Blancco Drive Eraser is a robust data sanitization solution for PCs, laptops, servers and loose drives. Our patented SSD erasure solution is the first of its kind.
  • Blancco Management Console
    Blancco Management Console proves, enforces and manages your compliance plans and policies with a centralized and secure point of control. Available in on-premise and Cloud variants.
  • Blancco Mobile Solutions
    Combine powerful diagnostics tests with secure mobile erasure to increase efficiency, improve security and guarantee compliance.
  • Blancco Hardware Solutions
    Securely erase data on loose drives and drive enclosures on-premise at data centers or in large IT facilities.
  • Active Erasure Solutions
    Erase servers, LUNs, VMs and other data center equipment quickly and securely without any downtime.

If you are interested in reselling Blancco solutions or providing services outside your facility, please contact Blancco for other programs that will support you.

blancco certificate of erasure image

Certificate of Erasure

A comprehensive, digitally-signed Certificate of Erasure is automatically generated after each erasure. Reporting can be customized to include a wide variety of fields according to your organization’s compliance and auditing needs.

Each report provides detailed information that helps organizations comply with such regulations as ISO 27001, FISMA, HIPAA, SOX, GDPR, GLBA, PCI DSS and more. All activities are logged, ensuring absolute transparency and gapless security before and during the auditing process. Each report includes a digital signature for maximum security and to avoid tampering.


Blancco’s Partner Program for ITADs

 
open quotes

As a Blancco Gold ITAD partner and with over 20 years’ experience in secure data disposal, Aeontech is able to provide absolute protection and peace of mind for customers.

closed quotes

Shan Patterson, CEO at AeonTech

 

The World’s Top ITADs Partner with Blancco

 

When you need a 100% tamper-proof audit trail to prove compliance with data privacy and data destruction requirements, Blancco is the ideal partner. Join the Blancco ITAD Partner Program to improve your internal data sanitization processes and help your customers have the best solution to meet their needs.

FeaturesBenefitsCriteria
Highest level of technical supportMarketed on Blancco websiteSign minimum 3-year contract
Software updates included for the length of the contractAccess to certified trainingDisplay Blancco partner logo on website
Access to a knowledge base of industry information, training & supportPDF Case Study and joint marketing opportunitiesMinimum license purchase agreement
Certified trainingProcess ConsultationActively promote Blancco solutions to customers & prospects
Access to partner portalAgree to fixed payment structure
Partner logo and certificate

 

Become a Partner

 

Additional Resources

 SIMS Recycling Solutions Data Erasure Case Study
Case Study

SIMS Recycling Solutions – an EOL Data Erasure Case Study

View the Case Study

FAQs for ITADs: Blancco Data Erasure Solutions
Best Practice

[Overview] FAQs for ITADs: Blancco Data Erasure Solutions

Read the Best Practice

Data Sanitization in the Modern Age: DoD or NIST?
Best Practice

[Overview] Data Sanitization in the Modern Age: DoD or NIST?

Read the Best Practice